[ENG -] New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Everybody

How are you all? I came to introduce myself. First of all thanks to Steem Geography to give us this opportunity. It feels so good to be able to talk about myself...



Besic Information

My name is Mahir Shahriar Evan. I passed H.S.C in 2021 from Rangpur Carmichael College. I have not yet been admitted to honors due to corona virus.



Identity is not fulfilled by writing about myself, it is very important to see pictures, here is my picture.

IMG_20210523_004819.jpg



I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I was born in Bangladesh. This is my motherland. I love my country very much. It feels good to be able to do something for the country. So I try to represent my country everywhere.



My hometown is Rangpur city. But I have been living in Dhaka the capital of Bangladesh since my childhood.



I live in Uttara, Dhaka city the capital of Bangladesh. There are so many things to like here. For now, I will share with you 3 good aspects of my neighborhood.

◾ First of all, my neighborhood is so clean that everyone in the neighborhood likes this neighborhood.

◾ Everything useful is easily available in my neighborhood.

◾ The number of bad people in my neighborhood is very low, so there is a lot of peace living here.



Steemit is a very good platform for the new generation. From here we can learn a lot. And we can tell others what we know. This will increase our knowledge. This is the thing I love so much on steemit.



There are many members in the Steem Geography Community, there is a lot to learn here. That's why I like Steem Geography so much.



FB_IMG_16217141901151867.jpg

Dharla river is very close to my house. It feels so good to spend time sitting here. The environment there is very beautiful. I don't understand how time passes when I sit by the river.



THANK YOU EVERYONE

@mahir4221
special thanks
to @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71