New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 Hi, I am @lhorgic

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends.!!!
Am glad to be part of this awesome community whose founder and admin is @belenguerra. I want to specially appreciate him for this wonderful innovation and development. There's is nothing as good as 'bond' peace and unity in a Community as it helps foster good relationship in the community. This is indeed a good step toward promoting friendship and relationship among community members. I want to join this new development by introducing myself.

"What is your name?

My name is Dibie Christian, my Steemit account name is @lhorgic, I am an undergraduate of the Polytechnic Ibadan in Oyo state,Nigeria. I am from Edo state but presently reside in Ibadan,Oyo State.

"Share your photos so we can meet you!
Photo of me.

IMG_20210227_092203.jpg

"What country do you live in?
I live in Nigeria,one of the bless land in the whole world,the giant of Africa and the center of attention,we are know for our value for agriculture and crude oil. Let me save the rest for another day.

"What is your city or town?

My city is Ibadan,that's where I base presently. Ibadan is the third largest city in the world with a very large land and space

"Name 3 things you like the most about your neighborhood (or where you live)

  • The peace in my neighborhood is what I can trade for anything,it's indeed peaceful here,there are no forms of social unrest here.

  • It's closer to my school where I learn,this makes it easier for me to go to school anytime and any day without any form of constrain.

  • It's very lively,due to the fact that a significant number of those living here are student and you know anywhere students are is bound to be full of live. No dull moment.

"What do you like about #steemit?

Liking steemit will be an understament,I love steemit so much,it has changed alot about me, especially financially. I have also learned a lot here,reading through people's post has been fun and insightful,many expert come here to share quality content that can help build you. I learnt about Cryptocurrency on steemit,I had little or no idea about it but since I started attending Crypto academy my eyes open and there is no doubt that steemit is the future of so many social media platform.
The good thing about steemit is that you're rewarded even without a prior registration fee into the platform. This is to show that they are out to help,so many has been using this platform to run charity organization and the curators have been actively supporting. I will tell the whole world about steemit..

"Why do you love the Steem Geography Community?

Man has been designed to love nature and I'm not an exception,I love everything God created. The sky,sea, mountains, hills,rocks, landscape etc. I love all these things. Writing and posting things about them is a way of appreciating them. That's more reason why I love Steem Geography. This Community aims at bringing us close to nature which is very good.

"Share photos of nearby places or I visited this beautiful nature with the ones you like the most.

I've not visited any spectacular place recently,however the new uncommissioned building in close to my class will do. The view is cool.

IMG_20210525_142847_672~2.jpg

IMG_20210525_143125_819~2.jpg

I will definitely share with you my experience when I eventually visit a spectacular place.

Camera Used - SmartPhone Techno pouvior
Category - Photography
Location- Ibadan Nigeria
**Photographer - @makins-yomi

Thanks for taking your time to read my post @belenguerra. I also appreciate your awesome team for the good work they are doing.

Thank You

Greetings from @lhorgic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52