introduce myself at steem geography. @ latifah1

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hi, friend. I wish you good health and success always. in this post I will introduce myself.

IMG_20210522_084119.jpg

Name: Zardak
Steemit Account Name: latifah1
Address: Teungoh Village. Syamtalira Aron. Lhoksukon City. North Aceh
Province: Aceh. Republic of Indonesia.

Where I live is in the North Aceh region with the main source of livelihood for rice farmers, besides that the plantation sector also supports the livelihoods of the people here.

in the village where i live there are a few things i like. among others:

  1. The annual routine mutual assistance system and other mutual cooperation.

  2. The beauty of the suspension bridge in the middle of the village so that it connects with the plantation area.

  3. Youth unions regarding weddings and funerals.

Talking about steemit, what I like the most is the value of togetherness regardless of origin and descent. And can increase income

The reason I love the steem geography community.

  • The community is tough. more than 2,400 members.

  • Still paying attention to newcomers for its growth.

The closest image that I love.

IMG_20210522_083425.jpg
This pamblet and building image has a very high value for me, because the struggle to build a paud is extraordinary. without help from anywhere

IMG_20210522_084825.jpg
the photo of the suspension bridge in my village is one of my favorite types. The structure is unique and interesting so that many people use it to take photos, making it a shooting location. movie recording location. especially comedian films

IMG20210522083059.jpg
this is the post for handling the covid-19 problem. the location is about 10 meters from my house

I did all the photos and all the activities in this post using the Oppo A1k cellphone.

By @latifah1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend!! Thanks a lot for sharing your presentation post in Steem Geography!! I'm glad to have you here and I hope that you enjoy the community!!

Have a wonderful day!!

 3 years ago 

thank you for the welcome I hope you are always healthy

Saludos a la gente de Indonesia.

Excelente post amigo @latifah1
Saludos desde Maracaibo Venezuela.

SLPS

Guerreros del zulia.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83