¦°¦ Steemit is waiting for you!! 🌊🔥🌪️🌱 THE 7 ELEMENTS CONTEST!! ¦°¦ Water by @koryutiger. ¦°¦

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hi, good morning, Steemfamily! This is my first participation in the Steem Geography community. I recognize that I am very excited, since I always like it when you talk about the 4 elements, more than anything, mine. The water.


20210512_085107_0000.png
source 1(external) source 2(internal) Image made by @koryutiger with Canva

Since I was a child, I felt a magical connection with water. When it rained I stayed outside for a few minutes until they called me; I also used to spend many hours in the bathroom, as I enjoyed being under the shower.

As I grew older, so did this link I had with my element. To the point of keeping it. When we went to the beach, I carried black bags and began to collect the garbage from the coast and the water, I did not leave anything (as far as I could go). Then I would submerge and feel like water and I became one. It was something magical!

Years later, when I was in college, due to my schedule and due to a health situation, I had to take swimming lessons at night. I loved it! After an exhausting day, the water renewed my strength and purified my body, honestly that was a unique experience.

Today I still maintain that bond, I even like to meditate underwater (either in the shower or when it rains).

I love water and being a sign of cancer, our synchrony is enormous!


PicsArt_05-12-09.00.22.jpg
source

Let's not forget that our planet Earth is made up of 70% water, therefore we must not pollute this wonderful resource, nor any ecosystem. Join me, and all of us who are dedicated to conserving our beautiful planet. The earth is our friend, and today more than ever it needs our help.

PicsArt_05-12-09.29.53.jpg
source Image made by @koryutiger with PicsArt

I thank @belenguerra and the Steem Geography community, along with everyone who lives in it, for such a wonderful contest. I hope it has been to your liking, and do not forget to throw the garbage in the bin, and recycle as much as you can. Stay safe and healthy. See you soon. :3

20210512_100745.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yo también hice del agua je je je saludos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining the 7 elements contest!! Your post is beautiful!! I really appreciate your time and effort in writing this post!!

I wish you a wonderful day!!

Awww, thanks you for the opportunity! 💙😁

 3 years ago 

🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70