Contest : packing times

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello to the wanderful team (steemgeography) I am glad to share my experience on parking time with you all.
It is always a great and wanderful time traveling for me because it my hobby i love traveling but on the other hand parking time is always dificult for me. This is because I need to make several decisions on what so ever I have to take along with me.
Going for a lengthy period is better to pack than the short-term period. the decision to take a travelers box is not easy to decide on worst of all the dresses to take, shoes, food and many others
With the lengthy period it's easy to choose a bag but I have suffered defeat for the short term trip it's really confusing to pack and at times I have pack wat I don't even need them and some times I allow what I really need back.

IMG_20210619_101829_863.jpg
From this picture every where is just upset and a friend took this picture without me knowing he did 😂😂

hahaha
This thing has made me to start packing 3 days before I travel in a way that as I go along my day to day activities I think of what I will be needing I will run and but them in my back. Sucking to let you know that even when I pack so early on the day I have to leave I still forget somethings that I will start rushing on time 😂😂
When parking I make sure I don't miss my inner wears and my easy shoes to put on. You can emagine the frustration u can get traveling with no inner wears 😔😔

I have gone to the bus station and remember I haven't taken all I needed I had to rush back home to get it. For me parking is one of the most difficult thing to do because if u don't have retentive memory sorry u will not be able to pack. At some point I arrive where I was going to and when removing my things from the back I realized I forgot some stuff just emagine the frustration. As of now am still struggling with packing though stressful but it's and exciting moment. Also remember that the way you pack will determine your stay where so ever your going. If u pack poorly hahaha u won't forgive your self when u get to you final destination but if u pack well I pet you; you will be happy and less stressed up.
Thank you @belenguerra for this great contest to share our experience I love it

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, my friend!! Your post is very fun!! Lol. Next time you can write a list! That could help you, hehe.

Thanks a lot for joining and for sharing such great vibes with your post!

Have a beautiful day!

Noted🤗🤗 I will make a list
Thank you too for accepting me in here I am greatful
Have a wonderful night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44