# 20 Steem In Prize!!! - Contest Announcement! Tell Us About Your Favorite Weather | 20 Steem In Prize !!!by @ khan55 (29/07/2021)

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today I am very happy to see this contest in this wonderful community.So, this contest is organised by the our community MOD @bright-obias which gives very good selection if choosing weather which you like most.

Season::

Today I will discuss the season. Our country Bangladesh has six seasons here. From this season I will discuss which one I like and why I like it. I will also discuss the advantages and disadvantages of other seasons.

Z(1).jpg

source

Spring is the sixth season of my country. Today I will discuss about this season.

images(5).jpg

source

Spring::

The beauty and splendor of spring haunts my mind. It is called Rituraj. What is the weather like this season?
The weather of this season is temperate, the natural scenery brings a thrill of joy in everyone's life. In this weather, new things come in everything.
In this weather, new leaves grow on the leafy trees. The mango tree is full of buds. The wind of spring blows from the south. This wind makes the mind bored.

Why I like it more this season.::

Because this weather is like a symbol of new life. The flowers of the trees are full of flowers. The wells of the cuckoos are filled with sounds all around.
The weather of this season is neither too hot nor too cold nor too much rain.

2Q==(1).jpg

source

This season compared to other seasons :

Other seasons like summer are so hot that everything freezes. It gets a little tired. Ha ha ha who wants water all around. I want water. Poor people go out in such hot weather and livelihood. Unrest from all sides. Rainy season, what can I say about this season? Water and water are flowing all around. Roads are submerged. There is suffering while walking. People can't get out of the house. Poor people can't get out. They are suffering because of work. It starts. Then the danger is that everyone is starving and the house is flooded.

After that the winter comes covered in fog. This weather is so cold that I can't wait to say it.

In winter, all kinds of people, including the poor and miserable, suffer. It is difficult to go out without winter clothes. On the other hand, spring is the weather of tomorrow. Makes nature.

9k=(5).jpg

source

Spring Benefits ::

Spring has the vitality of youth and youthfulness. When winter absorbs all the real juices and empties the nature, just then the spring comes and removes all the emptiness and decorates the nature and reveals it in a new way. Agricultural land is full of fruits. The brightness of yellow flowers of mustard creates an enchanting atmosphere.

This spring, the flowers become the summers of the birds. The mind is refreshed by the touch of a little warmth. When the weather is more comfortable, people go out more. There is relief.

Sweet Morning Evening ::

In this time of spring there is less fog in the morning. Mild winter in the morning. The mind wants to get out of bed easily in the morning and walk around in nature.

9k=(3).jpg

source

Finally,

spring is a season of fragrant weather. At this time, just as nature adorns itself, a new vitality is created in the human mind. That's why this weather season is so dear to me. I hope you like it too. Thank you all.

Special Mentions:

Our Great ADMIN
@belenguerra

Special Thanks:

@badsha1
@bright-obias
@alig2408
@andreinamorao

I am very thankful for stopping here and reading my post.I also suggest that you visit the hole possout and give me better reward.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.
I’d love to hear more from you!!

20210730_075412.jpg

Nice input my firend, thanks so much for participating in the contest, it was great reading from you. See you on te next contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68