From above, Caribbean Sea (8 pics)

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

I always feel good when I look at the ocean.

I can imagine myself on a beautiful beach with a pina colada in my hand and enjoying life.

This is not my typical travel destination, but once in a while, a week near the beach is pleasant.

IMG 010-2.jpg

The ocean looks so calm and peaceful from above.

Would love to spend some time on those islands from the Caribbean right now, not sure witch one there are but they look pretty nice from my point of you.

A deserted island would be perfect to recharge lately.

IMG 004-2.jpg

Looking at the world from above is always cool.

With this one, I was not too far but yet, but I could only imagine people.

From land the island looked deserted, but from up there it looked very busy.

IMG 009-2.jpg

Having the window seat is a must for me.

Since I don't like to fly, I really need something to distract me and you never know what you're going to see.

Sometimes we are so high that we can only see clouds but sometimes we get lucky and see a whole island from above.

IMG_3189-2.JPG

We had a clear sky before landing in the Dominican Republic and I took the opportunity to immortalize the moment.

IMG 003-2.jpg

IMG 006-2.jpg

Aerial view of the Caribbean Sea while lending on San Martin island.

Unfortunately, I did not visit that island, it was only a layover, but just the view from the plane and lending on the beach was worth it.

IMG_2794-2.JPG

The ocean seems so calm from up there but in reality, there is a lot going on.

Fish, waves, snorkelers, boat, etc.

Ocean are always full of life, except when seen from above.

IMG 010-2.jpg


Photo taken with a Canon PowerShot A620.


Follow: @karma-panorama
Blog: http://karmapanorama.com


Sort:  

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-178214
Subscribe community.write good post.we will gave you upvote and send your post for booming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51