New Weekly contest : Geographic Photo,Nature,macro insects photograpghy

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

These days, it rained suddenly, but the soil and plants still need more rain water. I am highlighting several locations where I live, I see the history of nature that they are still displeased with us. Summer continues this March, with several insects still hiding in the bushes. Also I have some saving pictures that I will analyze where and how you took them.

IMG_20190608_185305.jpg

This photo I was collect when the winter is runnig. On a winter morning I went to water the cactus tree on the roof of my house. I took this picture then

IMG-20210327-WA0004.jpg

It is a corn plant. I took this picture when I went to the field to collect natural pictures. I took many more pictures that day and I am sharing some of them with you. Nature is full of many illusions. We have the good fortune to lose the fascination of nature. As soon as we love nature, our minds are filled with its maya, its softness.

20210319_113658.jpg

I took a picture of this forest with a 2 megapixel ultra wide lens. This place is my favorite place. The fun of getting lost in a forest is different. The mind becomes fascinated when it hears the chirping of birds here. We will love nature otherwise nature will not love us. These plants are declining day by day. As a result, they are facing many big problems including earthquakes, waterlogging and global warming.

20210303_083144-01.jpeg

This is a beautiful microphotography. When I was click photos on nature then I saw some trees. I saw there are so many insects in there trees. This insects look like beautifull then I also click his photo.Thats so nice.

All images and text are courtesy of @karium and hope that this painting will make you memorable.

participated in a contest by @badsha1 with the theme New Weekly contest : Geographic Photo Contest for all the steemians.

My thanks and best regards to @belenguerra, @badsha1 @bright-obias and @worldgeography, who have opened great opportunities for world geography.

Thanks for visit:

CC:
@steemitblog
@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@booming04
@belenguerra
@badsha1
@bright-obias

CameraSamsung M20
Resulation48 mp( main camera),2 mp (ultra wide)
Photographer@karium
LocationFinland

https://maps.app.goo.gl/bcffo6rFFhDqEr3f8

Sort:  

All picture are beautiful wow owesome photography. Good luck friend.

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.Join with the #Steem #Geography community in discord through this link

https://discord.gg/zduJzv7ABj
I’d love to Read more from you!!
IMG_20210211_221625.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62