🌎🌍 Full discription of Finland,Beauti,Nature,Tourism 🌎🌎

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Finland is a state located on the Baltic Sea in northwestern Europe. Finland is one of the northernmost countries in Europe. One-third of its area is north of the Arctic Circle. There are dense green forests and lots of lakes.

In addition to the walled palaces, there are state-of-the-art buildings. The country's forests are one of the most important natural resources; These are often called "green gold" in Finland. Helsinki is the capital and largest city of Finland.

()
Source

  • My favorite thing about the country is the lake. There are about 60,000 small and big lakes / canals. Finland is called the land of lakes. The blue water here fascinates me and I forget all the sorrows when I go in front of this lake. I love to talk to this nature.

Since it is the land of lakes, where can I go to see the lake? I played in the water of this lake as a child. The water of the lake was like a playground for me. I like swimming a lot so one of my loves is the lake.

pexels-photo-3670564.jpeg
Source

  • Yes, that's where I went. The biggest lake here is "Saoma". I visited here when I was very young. I still remember that the lake is very beautiful. It is one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen.

  • Since the highest number of lakes is located in this country, it is naturally loved by all. Finland is said to be the happiest country. Everyone here works and spends. The average life expectancy here is 80 to 82 years for men and 84 years for women. The people here love to take care that the shores of the lake are not dirty.

dc5c6252d738eed5b3a616a233feabc6-1.jpg
Source

  • As the country with the largest lake is the happiest country, a large number of tourists come here every year. Everyone comes to share the joy of these lakes. "Suomi" is a big lake and most of the tourists come here. Through this the financial system of the country became active and helped in the development of the country.

Thanks for reading.

CC:
@steemitblog
@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator03
@booming04
@belenguerra
@badsha1
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51