🌻🌻 Flower can change our life,Beautiful things

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Today is a beautiful day. I hope everyone wishes for such a day. You can understand how nature loves him. I hope you are all well and healthy. First of all thanks to #Steamgeography. where we highlight our geographical issues. Thanks a lot @belenguerra -

I have taken some beautiful flower pictures before, of which the sunflower picture is very beautiful to me. So first I put the picture of the sunflower. I went for a walk in the flower garden where the most beautiful and dazzling thing was the cultivation of sunflower.

  • This flower has been cultivated with a lot of land. All the flowers bloomed at the same time, so the whole field was covered in yellow. Anyone who sees this will be fascinated. Apart from the green color of nature, many more colors can be decorated without understanding this sunflower garden. I got a lot of pleasure from visiting this garden. I hope there is a garden somewhere around you. You must go there. If you love nature, its pull will definitely force you to go there.

20210218_161314.jpg

20210218_162008.jpg

  • This photo I try to click microphotography. I don't know how it was look? If you love it please tell me in coment. This garden is amazing there are so many photographer came for this flower they also took microphotograph. They all are so professional photographer I think. But my photos also are so good. I love my photos too much, because I click those photo.

20210221_121307.jpg

  • This flower is red grass flower. I will not say anything about this red grass flower. If the grass can be so red that it can take away my mind, then I have nothing more to say. I didn't know it could be such a beautiful grass flower. One picture was taken in bright sunlight and the other was taken in low light. It is very nice to see a bunch of beautiful flowers.

20210218_113957.jpg

  • This photo take from low light. It's a amazing photo I think. If you think that when grass become look so beautiful then how look beautiful the world. We should gake some steps for creat a beautifull world. Where nobody harm anyone, where everyone plant beautifull trees. Everyone plant flower trees. Think about this when It become true,Our world will be change.

20210218_113943.jpg

I hope all of you liked my post. Thanks for reading

Cc:
@steemitblog
@booming01
@booming04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51