Contest : Geographic Macrophotography (show your macrophotography skill.

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hallw all steamians , how all are you? Today I am very happy to see this contest.

Through this competition we are able to highlight all our macrophotography. I would first like to thank @badsha1, because I am very happy for her decision. I am sharing some of my own macrographics with everyone. I hope everyone will like it. I also discussed when and why I took the pictures.

20200825_173426.jpg

  • This picture was taken when I went on a river trip. In the picture, I can see the water of the river, the sun setting inside the river. There was a kind of mirror in the river water which I was very impressed to see. This is one of the most beautiful pictures for me. There are gardens on the other side of the river. Due to the heavy rains, the rain water has flowed into the river through that sloping land. I was more impressed to see the greenery on the banks of the river.

20210218_161623.jpg

  • This photo was taken when I went to visit the sunflower garden. My friends had a big sunflower garden with a lot of greens and a mixture of turmeric. Like the size of a human head.We all know sunflower flower, we know its properties, oil is made from sunflower by it and it has medicinal properties, it is very beneficial and beautiful for us, it enchants us and we want the beauty of this nature, this sunflower flower to become very colorful.

20210218_161330.jpg

20210313_162508.jpg

  • In this picture we can see a crop. The name of the crop is barley. Through this we harvest. With this crop we make bread. We make bread as our daily food. The main ingredient in making this bread is this barley. In this picture I have tried to take a macro picture of the job crop. In fact, I have highlighted what the barley tree looks like.

20210303_091114.jpg

We see it and understand what it is? There is nothing to say about it. A very beautiful butterfly. I was sitting on a beautiful grass, then my eyes fell on the butterfly sitting very quietly. I went to him and took the picture. My camera lens is not very good. Photo taken. A very beautiful butterfly. This is also one of my macrophotography.

I hope youball are enjoy my photographs. Thanks to all steamians.

Thanks for reading.

CC:
@steemitblog
@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@belenguerra
@booming04
@badsha1
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.Join with the #Steem #Geography community in discord through this link

https://discord.gg/zduJzv7ABj
I’d love to Read more from you!!
IMG_20210211_221625.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51