A NEW WEEKEND ➡️ A NEW CONTEST!! 🍕 Describe a typical dish from your country 🍲 / UN NUEVO FIN DE SEMANA ➡️ UN NUEVO CONCURSO !! 🍕 Describe un plato típico de tu país 🍲

in Steem Geography4 years ago (edited)

Hallw steemians friends. I am food lover too.When I see the contest I was very exciting to join the contest. Thank you so much @belenguerra, @worldgeography, for this beautiful contest.

Meals Name:

NOODLES

Ingredients needed to cook noodles:

  1. 1 packet of noodles
  2. Onions
  3. Pepper
  4. You can give vegetables, such as potatoes, barbati, carrots, tomato etc.
  5. 2 Eggs
    6.Quantitative salt
  6. Oil

How to cook noodles

  • Heat a pan with hot water. When the water boils, leave the noodles in the water half by hand. After a while, when it is cooked, put it in a plastic basket under the tap, release the water and leave it to stir.

If you want to make noodles with vegetables, boil it. When cooked, cool. Now heat oil in a pan and continue to give nice heat with onion + green pepper + salt. Then when the onion turns brown, break two eggs in it and leave it. It is important to remember that onions do not burn. Stir in the eggs and when the eggs are a little fried, leave the vegetables in the eggs.

The next thing to do is to stir for 10-12 minutes. Put the cooked noodles inside the vegetables. Stir in the noodles for 15 minutes.

  • As far as I know it is a Chinese food

  • I eat noodles every morning for breakfast. It is very tasty to eat with sauce. Since I am a foddy man I would definitely put noodles on my list of favorite foods.

20210321_181355.jpg

This picture is my hand cooked noodles. It was very tasty and I ate the food that day with a lot of fun.

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my post.

Specially thanks
@belenguerra
@worldgeography

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Woow, that looks delicious! Thank you for sharing dear friend!!

Please try at your home.. Its really delicious.

 3 years ago 

I'll do it!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85