New Project ... Introduceyourself on steem geography... by @juliandiaz 23/07/2021

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of #steemgeography. It is a pleasure for me to participate in this community. When I explored about this space on @steemit, I never doubt to register my presentation ... Greetings to everyone especially to my new friends @beleguerra and @badshal .... a warm hug to both of you.

My name is Julian Diaz, I am 47 years old. Academically speaking, I graduated as an English teacher at the Pedagogical University of Maracay city, in Aragua state, Venezuela, I am currently an English teacher at Unerg San Juan de los Morros, in Guarico state.

This is me, photo by @juliandiaz.

I live in Tucutunemo Valley, which is located, in Aragua state, in my beautiful country Venezuela.


image.png

Valleys of Tucutunemo where God, put the effort to make these lands; Type A-1 and A-2 land to cultivete the best vegetables of the country, so that, from its first settlers to the present day, its inhabitants can enjoy them, cultivate them and bear fruit for their own benefit and the country in general. Tucutunemo Valley, it is blessed land, it has not stopped giving birth to strong men and women, who between the cultivation of the lands and the warrior blood of the Carib Indians, have defended them from invading injustices. This is how the history of this beautiful land is written and begins.
Source

Actually, I like everything about my town. Because, all around me is flora and fauna. I am surrounded by flora and fauna that you can only see in these large areas of land. But, if I have to highlight three, I will mention them:
  • first,
    The sunrise, the first thing that I do, is to watch the sunrise of my Valley, I stayed long time watching the sun rise step by step, time is my enemy in this part because it passes too fast.
  • second,
    I like to raise animals among my favorites, the hens and I like to cultive food plants among them, the corn. I can be living without my country side, this is one of the reasons why I like to live in the farm.
  • third,
    In my valley, I have many friends, whom I share wonderful times. They are really my best friends. My second family.

Sunrise in Tucutunemo Valley, photo by @juliandiaz.

photo by @juliandiaz.

photo by @juliandiaz.

I like steemit because here, I can show all things that I know and what I can everyday do with my own work and my own effort. More than that, because, it is an educational space where I not only teach but also learn from my steemians friends. Also, I can meet people around the world with just click on any user, in any community.
In the next picture you will see one of my favorite point of beeing in Tucutunemo Valley, which is the longest way to have a nice walking with some friends.

Landscape in Tucutunemo Valley, photo by @juliandiaz.

My dear friends, thank you for reading me, for visiting me and for leaving your best wishes... A strong hug for you...

All pictures were taken with my smart phone GALAXY J2 CORE and they are for @steemit exclusive use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51