Contest Announcement! Tell Us About Your Favorite Weather "The foggy weather in Tucutunemo Valley" by @juliandiaz 01/08/21

in Steem Geography3 years ago
Good morning my dear steemians, I hope you are very well with health and a lot of blessings, may God be with you all the time, always ... it is for me a real pleasure to share with you one of my favorite hobbies, which is to talk about weather. At this opportunity I am going to share with you the weatrher that I like the most and the weather that I do not like.
In my country, Venezuela, there are not four seasons like other countries aroud the world. But, there are two periods in which we can enjoy spectacular climates with movie landscapes. In Venezuela we only have, rainy period and dry period. My favorite is the cloudy weather, which I call foggy weather. Let's see why?.

It is not snow, it is like cotton in the air, Photo by @juliandiaz.

In Tucutunemo Valley the weather turns cloudy after heavy rains, in this case it rained all night long and the next morning was in this way, I like it because, it inspires me to do extraordinary things, it inspires me to have work plans for the future , I also focus on the things that I am doing.

This is me whatching the weather aroud me, photo by @juliandiaz.

photo by @juliandiaz.

As you realized, I don't like to wear any sweater or something similar, the cloudy weather for some crops is not good because it wilts them and they do not advance in their growth, it is fatality for all producers.

photo by @juliandiaz.

foggy on the crops, photo by @juliandiaz.

There are other reasons why I like cloudy weather, they are that after the rain the environment looks clean, all plants and trees grow in an impressive way, the animals reproduce themselves and they feed in the green pastures, we can see many flowers, etc. This is the contribution of the rain to the world, it means that the rain is very important for the development of our planet earth. Rain is part of the weather.


Source

I particularly don't like sunny weather because I don't like the headache that it causes in me and also because I can't work in the fields for a long time even I only work in the morning because I have to teach at the university. I think twice to go to the beach because of sunny weather. Actually, I enjoy on cloudy weather, that is me.
On the following pictures, you will see how is the area after the cloudy enviroment. I hope you like it.

photo by @juliandiaz.

photo by @juliandiaz.

My dear friends of this community this is my presentation for this contest announcement. Thank you for reading me, for visiting me and tell me your best wishes in your comments. Thanks to my dear friends @belenguerra, @badsha1 and @bright-obias, thank you for your support.

All pictures were taken in Tucutunemo Valley, in Aragua state, in Venezuela with my smart phone GALAXY J2 CORE, they are for this platform @steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68