Hello SteemGeography!๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ

in Steem Geography โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!๐Ÿ˜€ Hello steemgeography!

My name is Lukas. Call me jozef๐Ÿ˜€

20210511204515_IMG_4147.jpg

20210530202117_IMG_4275 (1).jpg

I live in the beautiful country of Poland. The final of the European Football League took place here recently. I live in the city of Inowroclaw. It is a spa town with a beautiful park where I often walk with my family.
๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Watch my video "In the park"

I really enjoy shooting video and taking pictures. Currently it is my new passion. You can admire my photos on instagram (link at the end).

What do I like about steemit?

I had been on steemit for a long time. I met a lot of cool people and participated a lot. I was a little known until I moved to the hive blog. I guess nowhere is colorful and lately what is happening on hive blog is headache. (I am not going to pour out my grievances here)
On steemit I am friends with @project.hope. It is a great community and most of all real. People are very nice and sincere.

Why do you like the Steem Geography community?

I haven't met the community yet so I need to make friends with you guys. I think I will meet very interesting people here.๐Ÿ˜€

The closest place to where I live?

IMG20210531190812.jpg

Ok. I live in one of such blocks (houses). This is the view from the first floor where I sit on a balcony and relax. Nearby I have two schools and 3 markets, a great playground for children and a beautiful pond. Of course, a few meters from me there is a cinema to which I often go. The city is very nice.

I hope you'll stop by occasionally. Not always my content is great and not everyone is interested in gameplay but I often show you my photos and videos. See you tomorrow!๐Ÿ‘Š


Link instagram

https://www.instagram.com/jozef230/

Zobacz โ€žEdytor zdjฤ™ฤ‡ Adobe Light

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adobe.lrmobile

Binance Stock Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58