the beauty of nature in the late afternoon

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

good night steemit friends how are you all hopefully healthy and healthy always, see you again tonight I want to tell you a little about the beauty of this universe.

Image by @joy-steem
IMG_20210616_182859.jpg

Image by @joy-steem
IMG_20210616_182852.jpg

In the late afternoon, the sky looks cloudy which indicates that it will rain. Apart from being cloudy, the scenery looks beautiful and amazing with the color of the clouds which are grayish black. Overcast always produces cool air, the wind blows slowly with dark clouds.

Image by @joy-steem
IMG_20210616_182836.jpg

Image by @joy-steem
IMG_20210616_182829.jpg

Image by @joy-steem
IMG_20210616_182814.jpg

Image by @joy-steem
IMG_20210616_182807.jpg

The resulting cloudy atmosphere was so calm, soothing even though it was not clear that it was going to rain. And the sunset can be enjoyed in a matter of minutes, making me learn to appreciate the beauty that is only for a moment. I saw dusk smiling so happily because twilight taught me to be able to accept any reality, twilight will always appear in the afternoon even though it is replaced by a cloudy sky at this time, but twilight still feels beautiful and twilight tries to stay present even though the clouds are black and gray. the gray slightly obscures its beauty.

I want to thank @belenguerra as the founder and admin of this wonderful community. Hopefully the admin in this community will accept it well and sincerely. I am very happy to be able to join here and can share a little experience that I can share once again I thank you.

Camera UsedSamsung
Categoryphotography
Photographylife natural
LocationAceh indoneaia
Photografer@joy-steem

that's my story today, if there is an error, please understand because I am a newcomer to steemit.
and if there are suggestions from friends, reply in my comments, I really need advice from friends.

greetings from me @joy-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44