NEW PROJECT: My Introduction Post To The Steem Geography Community by @josepha

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all Steemians, I'm Delighted today to introduce myself to this Steem Geography Community so everyone can easily know me.

What is your name?

My name is JOSEPH AKWAJI and I am also known as ABIOLA. On Steemit my name is @josepha.

Share a picture of you so we can meet you

Below is a pictures of me which shows that am a real human not a robot.

IMG20210516131356.jpg

In which country do you live ?

I live in Nigeria.Nigeria is located in the western part of Africa. Nigeria as a country has various geographical places with climate ranging from humid equatorial. In Nigeria different ethnic groups such as Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba, Fulani TiV and others. The capital of Nigeria is Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Abuja.

What is your town or city?

My town is Ikom whereas the city is Calabar. Ikom is a town that is situated in the central part of Cross River State. Calabar is the Capital of the state.

Mention Three things you love about your neighborhood or the place you live in

The three things that I love most in place are mention below:

  • Weather Atmosphere condition
  • Mountains
  • Vegetations

IMG20210712141839.jpg

What do you love about steem?

I love the way Steem is growing higher from bearish to Bullish. I can't just love Steem without loving Steemit, so in this case let me discuss about my love for steemit platform. I sincerely love steemit platform just as the way I love my life. I take Steemit as my personal business. My love for steemit can't be measure it's one in a millions.

Why you love steem Geography community?

I love Steem Geography Community because of how there contest are been organized and the community is very supportive to everyone who published original content in the community. And also the community is a place I do get myself educated on things that are natural made like vegetations, weather, climate and how other countries are battling with disasters.

Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more

Below is a picture of the nearest place from my home.

IMG_0502.JPG

This place is Edor Abangok. It's the closest place from my home.

IMG_0616-1.JPG

This place is the entrance to were I'm staying.

Best Regards;

@belenguerra

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @josepha :)

 3 years ago 


Welcome to Steem Geography! I hope you have a great time in here!!

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Have a beautiful day!

Belén

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51