Contest : Your favourite Tourist Spot or Place 🏖️|| আপনার প্রিয় টুরিস্ট স্পট

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

1193587_16040619530041358314.webp

Hello friends,
I'm so grateful to be a partaker of this contest. Actually is being a very long time and a stressful day for me, but Thank God I'm here today to share one of my favorite Tourist Place with you. Please cheer up as you read.

Tell the tourists spot's name and where the location of the place

Name: Tinapa Resort
Location: Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria
Tinapa Resort is a tourist, business and leisure resort that is located in Northern part of Calabar municipality, Cross River State, Nigeria and associated with the Calabar Free Trade Zone.

Why do you like that Tourist spot?

I like Tinapa Resort because there are a lot of beautiful things to look at and always things someone can buy. The first time I visited the place I bought some nice clothes and shoes at the resort.

how many times have you visited there?

I have visited the Tinapa Resort twice. The my first visit to the place was backed then in 2015 and that was the time I my Department went there for tourist. Whereas my second visit to Tinapa was last two years December.

how you feel about the tourists place?

I feel so good each time I visit Tinapa. At the Tinapa is just like am in paradise, the atmosphere is very cool and beautiful with lovely designed.

know us if you have memories with the spot

Oooh what a sweet memories backed then at the spot of Tinapa, when i came in contact with a pretty lady who is now my love. How do I met how? I met her on my way to swimming pool to catch were my friend was celebrating his birthday. She was coming towards my direction and suddenly she fell down then I quickly rush to safe her, and from that day we became friends. At first we both went for lunch we ate and share some stories together, the next day she took me out to the Tinapa Resort Shopping center and both me some jewelry and clothes as a sign of appreciation and love.

share your pictures if you have!

Unfortunately, I don't have a pictures of when I visited Tinapa currently, because my SD card got corrupted recently. But below is the beautiful pictures of Tinapa Resort and the places I visited in the spot.

Conclusion

My wonderful appreciation, goes to all the moderators and leaders of [Steem Geography](Steem Geography) community @badsha1, @belenguerra & @bright-obias for they numerous supports.

tinapa-768x511.jpg
Source

1193587_16040619530041358314.webp
1193587_16040619530041358311.webp
1193587_16040619530041358307.webp
Source

Thank You

Sort:  

Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. I hope you get support.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-138364

 3 years ago 

Is alright thank you I will subscribe to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50