Contest Announcement!!! Come and Promote Your Geographical Plant 30 Steem Prize | Anuncio de concurso !!! Ven y Promociona el Premio Steem Planta Geográfica 30

in Steem Geography4 years ago

Good morning, Good afternoon and Good evening to you my Nobel Steemians. Today am so much happy that I didn't missed this contest do you know why it's because i have gotten the opportunity to promote/share my plant with you.

My Geographical plant here is a flowers. I bought these flowers late year because am in love with lover most especially this particular types of flower that is shown below.

IMG20210218083938.jpg

The flowers are of two different types they are meant to beauty my compound but because by of the harmattan session I decided to bting them inside in other not for sun to kill them.

How Important is Your Geographical Plant to your Area

The Important of this plant, is that it can cure some diseases in human which give the plant and economy benefits.

IMG20210218083928.jpg

What's The Environmental and Economic Factor of Your Geographical Plant

The environmental and economic factor this plant right now is that too much sun has been on the since due to the weather situation that is cause by harmattan. The plant hasn't received good watering since it's being watering by hands. Also the atmosphere I'm my Geographical place is also a factor that is affecting the plant.

Sure! It must have a Lifespan What's The Lifespan Of Your Geographical Plant.
The lifespan of this plant is 1 year and 4 months right from when it was planted before I bought it.

Thank You......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75