20 Steem In Prize!!! - Contest Announcement! Tell Us About Your Favorite Weather | 20 Steem In Prize !!! - ¡Anuncio del concurso! Cuéntenos sobre su clima favorito

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG20210801172305.jpg

My favorite weather is Snowy Weather. This is the only weather that gives me joy among the different types of weather that we have. The reasons why this weather is my favorite are as follows;

  • I am use to cool than heat.

  • It makes me feel so healthy and strong because because no mosquito net that will cause malaria or yellow fever.

  • The weather nourish my body.

  • I sleep well anyday there's snowy weather.

  • Snowy Weather, make me to work hard because of how cool the weather is.

There are so many reasons to why I so much love snowy weather than any other types of weather that my words can't just express.Snowy weather usually comes in form of cloud in such a way that the atmosphere will be like it's raining due to how clouded the weather is, and when it happens like this people are always indoor. We can experience that whenever we are in this season people are always indoor and the rate at which children's or adults do fall sick is minize because of how good the weather.

Currently I'm in Sardauna Local Area in Taraba state.i came to Sardauna because of the Snowy Weather their have here. Ever since I came to Sardauna I have been experiencing snowy weather and I most say that he wether is very good for my skin than any other types of weather. The weather doesn't only make my body look fresh, but also make me look so heathy and young. I now know the reasons why majority of white men that come to Nigeria prefer staying in a place that has snowy weather.

IMG20210801172259.jpg

Thank you for your time here......

Best Regards;

@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@badsha1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86