New Weekly contest of this community : which one you prefer more playing in ground or fishing in River or both?

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Greetings fellow steamians, am very happy to be part of this great community, most especially am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest brought up by @worldgeography, @belenguerra, @bright-obidas and @badsha1,and all i have to tell them for this this wonderful contest is thank you, they're are always making sure that this wonderful community is always busy, and it promotes this wonderful platform. Our contest is do you like playing on the ground or you like fishing in water, what am here to share with you today is i prefer to play on the ground.

IMG_20210317_122403~2.jpg

why do you like playing on the ground

I like and prefer playing on the ground because, the ground is more safe for a kid like me to play, the ground helps us to know more about stamina while you're busy in the water trying to have fun i don't think you'll have that balance like who is playing on the ground, Lastly I have never in my life tried to go for fishing or swimming in any near by river or pool, that's why i dont even have the guts play in water.

what do you feel when playing on the ground
That's a nice question to answer, anytime am playing on the ground i always feel a burden coming out of me, it helps me relax my mind mentally, physically, socially and emotionally, i always feel happy because coming together of people to play on the ground is fun, it helps to share ideology and experience with each other.

Those it makes you feel happy
Playing on the ground is what makes majority of people in my village happy, because of all our social gathering, it makes every body in my village happy, and am not only happy playing on the ground, it gives me joy like a river having a fresh water.

football_pitch_1.jpg

Tell about some experience you have played on the ground
We all know about football, among all the game's I've heard of in my life i chose football as number one option for me. I don't think i really need to emphasize more on the game of foot ball, football game is the most popular sport known in the world, And is the game i enjoy playing most, because it helps you to more relief and happy, But in this life anything that have an advantage must have a disadvantage, foot ball is safe played game, but some people still sustain injuries.

Cc' to our members

@steemblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal
@booming01
@booming03
@focusnow
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64