Contest about self introduction by @joelmaxwell

Hello steemian
Am very happy to be part of this great contest by @belenguerra

1)YOUR NAME
my name is Joel Maxwell but my friends call me sureboy because of my generosity

  1. PICTURE OF YOU
    This is my picture in school after a stressful lecture,am dark in complexion with a beautiful diastema
    d92a112a-7476-47b7-97d2-0c39cde6a80e.jpg

  2. COUNTRY
    am from the western part of africa NIGERIA.the pride of the nation

4)CITY
am from Etinan local government area and that is where I did my secondary school education

20210519_091341.jpg
Beautiful picture of our high tension after weekend sanitation

5)I love alot about my place
-it is peaceful
-our natural habitat is lovely like our village stream
-we live like family

6)I love alot of things about steemit and it has changed my life from not just a student but to a creative writer, dialy I improve on my self from posting the diary game to contest.and I have been able to sign up newcomers such as
@kweenpreshy
@idken
@brightsam111
@zami1
@zami2 and I made sure the go through the Achievements process to know more about steemit

I love alot about steemgeography it help me learn about my environment and my fellow steemian environment,I had to take pictures around my environment and also educate people about steemgeography when the see me snaping

FB_IMG_16208602923233443.jpg
That is me close to our family compound
#steemgeography
#geography
#newproject
#nigeria
Thank you for your time and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85