NEW CONTEST!! ✈️ Where would you go if you were a nomad for a whole year? 🚐 // NUEVO CONCURSO!! ✈️A dónde irías si fueras nómada por un año entero? 🚐

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

2Snpznz7rwiEdJnR5TARASXq1nvxiHdLUMJ7vEsNzcUgVjryjEqqTkhCvkF9vpMEnZnLtiXWecAwS7ros3pAJMrtge7g3HrRzKKqNac7f4rYHPLwSMJ8zkstZtXGL53QANHx4AAo1HXW1VjWzjYE2joZb83Vh3EbZyDzf9AuaEf2nnvosJSQgNHKonTcskmuMVywhaujkkUYbg96wEv.png

If I were a nomad for a whole year, I will probably go to Dubai the capital of Caro. I have seen a lot of Nigerians going for vacation at Dubai, I believe is a beautiful city and the leading city in Africa. I heard so much about how beautiful Dubai is, the types of companies their have even while making a research on Google I came to find out that Dubai is one of the Oil producing country in Africa.

Many of Nigerians Celebraties see Dubai as a place of vacation even after getting married. Example the last BIg Brother Naija Winners was sponsor to Dubai. I have seen Dubai as a place of Investment, a place where someone can go and relax peacefully due to the peaceful atmosphere the country has.

Although I have this dream to take a vacation there one day and establish businesses. I could remember when I watch on TV where they have beautiful structures, mountains and snow. Not only that, but also good vegetation forest and in all business is moving well In Dubai

I would like to travel to Dubai using Arik Air Flights

arik-air.jpg
Source

Arik Air is a privately and wholly Nigerian owned commercial airline operating both domestic and international flights and started operations in 2006. It is West Africa's leading airline. Arik Air flies to many destinations in Nigeria, Africa, Europe and the US, including London's Heathrow Airport, and New York's JFK International Airport.

Arik Air operates from its two hub airports in Abuja and Lagos, with its head office located at the Arik Air Aviation Centre on the grounds of Murtala Muhammed International Airport in Ikeja, Lagos State.
Source

I would like to stay in Copthorne Hotel Dubai when I get to Dubai. and below is the picture of the hotel.

images (3).jpeg
Source

Thank You all for reading this post..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for this amazing post, my friend!! Your pictures from Dubai are really beautiful!!

Wow!! Copthorne Hotel Dubai looks amazing!!

Thanks for taking part in the contest my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89