STREET CONTEST: by @iykewatch

in Steem Geography3 years ago

I am @iykewatch a lover of good and healthy habits I know you too love good and healthy habits.
In a nutshell, I bring to you greetings from my street as I present you my street via the street contest an honourable contest set by our own friend and brother @bright-obias thanks boss for the contest.
MY CONTEST

20210404_082250.jpg
What3wordLocations

If you are very familiar with Aba Aba Abia state, you would know this place. This is Mevatin. It's a very busy street in the commercial city of Aba Abia state. This street is an ever busy road. It knows no day nor night. It's always busy. The majorly activities here is transportation and street sells.
If you are around this area you must be very serious minded as a thousand a one pick pockets and fraudsters are ready to sweet talk you to victim.
There is a saying that goes if you bend low you Wil see Aba this by interpretation means what ever you want you can get within the area.

Screenshot_20210404-094255.jpg

What3word Location
This is me picking up my consignment from chi boy motors . This consignment was sent from Jos plateau state, Nigeria.
Now follow me to my street in Port Harcourt Rivers state, Nigeria.

20210414_155447.jpg

What3word Location

This is choba junction. A very busy street. It's a student environment. Very noisy via the horn speakers of numerous advertising arents fighting for the attention of the passers-by majorly that of the students. You will things like Dr Igoda goko cleanser it's a natural remedy for low sperm count quick ejaculation, it cures menstrual pains... you will also hear things like Dr K .S Dr S.K supplements works wonders etc.
One funny thing about my street is the traffic jam which actually isn't caused as a result of much vehicle within the street but by funny drivers who will park their taxi and go passenger hunting.

20210414_155730.jpg

What3word Location
It's also very expedient to bring to your knowledge the careless motor-cyclists who enter the street anyhow NOT maintaining their lane to them every lane is good to go. I advice you take precautions while using the pedestrian here.

20210414_155457.jpg

What3word Location
Street trading is one thing that is very common here the peak is at night. I could remember buying fried rice one night it was yummy. I suggest also that some things you patronize the street vendors they have children to feed, bills to pay .

My love for my street

20210415_084735.jpg

What3word Location
I love my street for one thing. Its location is central to most basic amendments such as market, hospital, the major road and refuse truck.
Steem on
Stop plagiarism

A quote from my steemit father @dobartim

Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.

My sincere appreciation goes to
@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@badsha1

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.Join with the #Steem #Geography community in discord through this link

https://discord.gg/zduJzv7ABj
I’d love to Read more from you!!
IMG_20210211_221625.jpg

Thanks @badsha1 I will join the discord . Thanks again for the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01