Tell us about your favorite weather| Competition |by @inudi| I love Rain ♥️♥️

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Steemians😊😊,


Today I came to participate in this very interesting competition organized by the steem geography community.
This is the first contest I am presenting in this community and it is a great pleasure. Congratulations to @belenguerra , @badsha1 and @bright-obias for doing things for the group and below my participation.

image.png
source

Rain is the gift of environment
Variety of whethers make our planet more beauty and its made different kind of taste place to place.I am staying south indian Island and we are never got experience of snowing.

image.png
Source

But I am really lucky because sri lanka have fully balance climate whole year.I don't know how about your idea about that.Because some people are like climate changing(winter ,summer... ect).
Now I am going to tell you what is my favourite whether.Rainy whether is the favourite of mine.
There are so many reasons have for prove it.

Why do I love the rain so much 😊😊?

Actually sri lanka have so many rain forest and our country mostly depend on farming.

image.png
Source

So rain is the most important part of our agriculture and luckily we got enough rain untill now.I am staying village area and even more raining also it will not effect to flooding.

And I am housewife and my husband's job also not get trouble from rainey times.Because I know most of my friends are getting trouble in rainey climate with their jobs.
So I don't have negative points for raining.
But I knew once my daughter start going to school may be it will change.😄😄

image.png
Source

Rain and my life ♥️♥️

How ever I have to say I am really enjoying my life with rain.If rainey day cause to delay my wake up time and morning start with coffee.
I don't know why raining whether coffee make me good feeling than other days bed tea.
Any way normally raining days I try to finish my daily activities asap and more time spending for relax and reading books.

image.png
Source

My little one also not going garden for play and mostly doing domestic play activities.
Normally raining time more appatizer for spicy food and black tea.
So my food pattern also change that days and evening snack most of times spicy vegetable rottie.
Rainey whether is cool down the environment.

image.png
Source

Its help for agriculture.Not only human,animals also feel comfortable after raining.So why am I don't like rainey whether.
Not only me I invite all of my steemeans enjoy the rain.
Feel how it is.Rain is gift of environment.

Thank you for reading..😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59