New Project: Present Yourself On Steem Geography!😊🌐

in Steem Geography3 years ago
Good day everyone and I trust we are doing just fine!!! Thank you @belenguerra for this great opportunity to introduce ourselves to one another.

What's your name?

My name is Aguguo Ifunanya Miriam. I am the first child and first daughter of my parents. I have two junior siblings after me.

Share a picture of you so we can meet you!☺

IMG_20210731_170133_474.jpg
This picture was taken on my way to a friend's function😁😁.

In which country do you live?

I live in Nigeria.

What's your town or city?

My state of origin is Imo state,I hail from the eastern part of Nigeria but I live in Lagos state which is the eastern part of Nigeria.

Mention 3 things that you love more about your neighborhood (or the place you live in)

Three things i love about my neighborhood are:

  • Its closeness to the market:where I live and the market is not all that far and that makes it a good thing because I can go to the market and get the things I need and head back home.
  • Its security:since I started living here,I have never heard of any robbery or theft case so it is safe to say that my neighborhood is well secured. Even the compound I live in is protected as well.
  • The bubbling activities that goes on here:mehn!!! There are a whole lot of things that happens here. So many fun stuffs are here like cinema,mall,eateries and so on.
    Another thing I really do love about my neighborhood is the constant power supply. The power supply is almost 24/7 and it is a very good thing for me because of steemit😁😁😁😁.

What do you love about #steemit?

What I love about steemit is that it enables me connect with people from all over the world. Also,I get to work and make money from my own space,I am my own boss😎😎. I also get to learn new things everyday like the culture of other people and so on.

Why do you love steem geography community?

Why I love steem geography community is that it educates me about my environment. I didn't get to study geography while in secondary school and seeing the educative things people are sharing in this community,I wish I did but steem geography has given me an opportunity to learn about my planet.

Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more.

I have two places nearest to me that I love and they are my church and school. I do not just love these places because they are nearest to me but I love them because I get to see my friends and spend time with them,I consider them more of my family. I always have more happy moments with them than sad ones. Below are some images;

Screenshot_20210802-204756~2.png

Screenshot_20210802-205203~2.png
The pictures above were taken in my school (Yaba College of Technology).

Screenshot_20210626-135331~2.png
The picture above was taken in my church venue(Vertical Impact Church,Jibowu,Yaba,Lagos).
I hope you enjoyed reading my article and I hope to get verified soonest. Thank you all for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57