Zindagi Na Milegi Dobarra (Life Will Never Come Again) - A Film about travelers.

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

It's a film about three childhood friends (Indian Guy), who take a road trip to Spain rather than throwing a traditional bachelor party. The movie shows their adventure, how they were exploring Spain, and lastly, their fun attending the La Tomatina festival. This film is in Hindy language, you can watch it with subtitles on Netflix. It was released in 2011.

I would not say it was the best movie I have ever seen but this worth watching for sure.

I'm not writing a traditional movie review, I guess this is not the goal of this contest either. You can read the plot detail, actor, director, everything on this Wikipedia link for more detail. Rather, let me talk about how I felt about this movie.

11.jpg
Image Reference

This movie is more about exploring and discovering life rather than traveling. After taking part in the three-week-long road trip, the three friends discovered themselves in a new way. It shows how one of the three friends was unsure about his partner and ends up breaking up with her because they never shared the same thought about life.

The major part of the movie was on road, showing the diversity of Spain and then a whole huge scene was about Spain's famous Tomato festival.

2.jpg
Image Reference

They took part in paragliding, deep-sea diving, bullfight, motorcycle driving, attending to so many other fun activities. I got to know the culture of Spain, could see the sight of the country.

Also how the lead actor meets with his soulmate there and finally they got married.

The movie was full of drama, music, traditional Indian dance and all. It was a very enjoyable film full of adventure and travel experiences.

This is my entry to the Back to movies! Films about travelers by @belenguerra on #Steem-Geography community. Yesterday, I have also posted my introductory post for verification.

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh. I'm just a regular family guy. I love watching movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I would not say I'm a big fan of traveling rather enjoy most at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain and especially Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29