New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG20180828105556_3.jpg

Location

hello friends all good afternoon, I hope you are doing well, glad to be able to share on steemgeography now on this occasion I want to join a new project, or introduce myself in this community that we love, and here is some data about me.

What's your name?

well, let me introduce my name humai and usually people call me humaidi, and my account name is @humaidi hopefully we can get to know each other.

Share a picture of you so we can meet you! 😊

IMG_20210725_160445_143.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0019_1.jpg

IMG_20210725_174520_398.jpg

IMG_20210725_165705_753.jpg

Location

So here are some photos about me, and this photo is when I go with friends to enjoy the beach atmosphere in Aceh or where I live.

What's your town or city?

I come from Indonesia, or a province in Indonesia, namely Aceh, and I live in Aceh in Lhoksukon City or more people know North Aceh, because Indonesia has many provinces.

Mention 3 things that you love more about your neighborhood (or the place you live in)

IMG_20210411_151342_936.jpg

Location

1 .I like places of worship or mosques, and the mosque is also a place of worship for Muslims, and when I enter the mosque my heart is comfortable and calm, and this place is the number one place I like

IMG_20210725_174026_329.jpg

Location

2. really like the beach or the sea here, and often spend time off with my family on the beach, and the beach makes me comfortable and when I enjoy the scenery I feel calm.

IMG_20210724_172045_344.jpg

Location

3. I also like the view of rice fields, in our small village we have several hectares of rice fields, and become a place of livelihood for the community, not only that rice fields also have the beauty that nature shows for living creatures.

What do you love about #steemit?

steemit is an application that can make everyone work and can display the work here, I like steemit, because here I can write, and can add experience in writing, and can find various friends from different places, or different countries, cultures, and others.

Why you like Steem Geography Community?

steemgeography is a community that is free to work, I can find various posts and various opinions through posts or can share knowledge about nature, or about each other's culture, and I hope you guys are the same as me.

Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more

I like coffee shops, because I often spend time with friends at coffee shops, not only that, my friends and I also enjoy a cup of coffee every day, and I hope you can understand, because coffee is a typical drink for men. 😀😀.

Photo Takeninfinik not 8
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editorhandphone
Photografer@humaidi

and that's my brief introduction on this occasion, and hopefully we can all enjoy life with happiness, and if something goes wrong, both from words and writing I apologize, and hopefully we can meet another time with a different topic thank you.

Gerings From Me @humaidi

Thanks To :
@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@badsha1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend!! I hope you enjoy Steem Geography ad Steemit!! Thanks for presenting yourself!

Have a great day!

 3 years ago 

you're welcome, I'm happy to be part of the #steemgeography community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51