New Contest From @belenguerra | | The Color of Nature

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

740CEE98-F67B-4436-9F57-267984C81CE5.jpeg

And it's new, the shape of your body
It's blue, the feeling I've got
And it's ooh, whoa oh

Color is the phenomenon of light, it can be red, yellow, green or BLUE like in Taylor Swift song Cruel Summer. Everything has color to represent itself, otherwise differentiate objects identity. Color what makes the world even more beautiful without it, the world could be lifeless.

Color is the appearance of all creations, the trees, mountains, plants, hills, animals, and even us. Every hue we see brings life to our nature, to our planet as much as Blue color does. Talking about colors I am a lover of this primary one. Blue symbolizes serenity and reality. Actually in Philippines flag blue means stripe for peace, truth, and justice. It is also the warmest color of all.

Blue is the color of the sky, the ocean, some flowers and your eyes. Imagine how God, Almighty perfectly created our home for us, how he perfectly created your blue eyes.

Truly I'm a fan of the blue color but I'm a fan also of taking photographs. I have this one friend who asked me why I always taking photographs in these atmospheric things, what I mean the sea and the sky. I just answered her, that it never ceases to amaze me, it is. Now I just figure it out, maybe because of its color. I just have this feeling that if I am surrounded by blue it could be a peaceful experience. Possibly that why my object of affection in photography is always been this.

67ADA206-11B3-46EA-9691-372C342AF425.jpeg

DA23B673-2562-4807-BB43-2D6AC13DC75C.jpeg

27854447-8767-4A1D-AD7E-82DDFDE24EAE.jpeg

Looking at my photographs above, indeed blue done it greatly.
To everyone let us continue to take care of our mother nature so these natural colors we love, like my blue, will not be fade instead will continue to bright splendidly.
@hopea

TypeSky, and Sea
DeviceiPhone 6s
Editing AppLightroom and Snapseed
LocationCebu, Philippines

Thank you for this opportunity @belenguerra and for being supportive of the two of you @booming03 of my first blog here. Forever grateful for it.

Cc-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing pictures my friend! I really liked your post!! Thanks a lot!!

Thank you so much my friend for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48