You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Contest: What I love most about my country.

in Steem Geography3 years ago

How beautiful it is. I love to travel, I am from Russia myself and I really enjoyed traveling around Russia at first, and then I realized that there is still an opportunity to see the whole world. And then I visited almost everywhere, but I stopped at America. Somehow she hooked me. And I got a visa very quickly, because I am a tourist with a huge experience. My wife and I are very glad that we moved here. In addition, we have also found a website https://www.russia-travel.com/visa-services/ through which you can quickly and easily renew your visa. That's why we are very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40