My brother bought hour glass ⏳ and then my brother hit on it the hour glass broken 😭 in ||steem Geography|| 5/6/2021

Polish_20210605_141834874.jpg

Friends! I will tell you what is hour glass

  • Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Friends, today I want to show you an hour glass. Friends, this and the hour glass was bought by my brother. An hour glass is a device used to measure the passage of time. It consists of two glass bulbs connected vertically by a narrow neck that allow the regular flow of a substance from the top to the bottom of the bulb. It's a minute. There are even bigger hour glasses, but it was a minute glass.
    At first this hour glass was fine but later my brother hit it a little bit and it broke.

My brother broken the hour glass

Polish_20210605_142013540.jpg

  • Friends, you will be watching the big hour that it is broken. It's just my brother broke it. I'm so sorry it's broken. Then I said that the thing that breaks breaks. Then I did not regret at all. Friends, we get many benefits from the clock house. You know what you will use it for. Remember in prayer.

Good bye

I hope you like the hour glass ⏳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77