Travel and mountaineering

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۱۸۰۲۰۲.jpg
Hello friends, I hope you are well.And be happy and successful wherever you are.

I had not been there for some time and my friends and I had gone hiking in the heights of Hezar Masjed mountains in northeastern Iran this hot summer.

I took a lot of photos of these mountainous areas and this beautiful nature that I want to share with you.

I took these pictures with my phone(Samsung a 50).

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۱۸۲۴۰۷(0).jpg
Rural and nomadic people whose occupation is livestock and migrate to mountainous and temperate areas in this season of the year.

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۱۹۰۸۱۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۱۹۳۸۰۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۱۹۲۹۵۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۱۹۲۸۴۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۲۰۰۲۳۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۱۹۳۳۳۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۱۹۲۹۵۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۱_۲۰۰۲۵۱.jpg

I could not upload more than ten photos. I decided to share the rest of the photos with you friends on other days. I hope you like it.

@belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28