Nature is my home

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210518_022012.jpg
Hello dear friends, I hope you are well. This is my post for a contest organized by Ms. @belenguerra and its theme is poetry for nature.

In this poem I have used the features of nature.

IMG_۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۷_۱۸۰۶۰۵.jpg
Grow like soil
Be like a hard-working tree
Be free like a cloud
Be as generous as the earth
Be as kind as the sky
Be patient like a mountain

IMG_20210518_023500.jpgBe as bright as the sun
Be as bright as the moon in the heart of darkness (despair)
Be as bright as the stars

IMG_20210518_025352.jpgBe like pure water
Be like a river (do not stop and try)
Be like the roaring sea

IMG_20210518_030624.jpgBe like a beautiful and fragrant flower
Be like the rain of hope
Be like the desert, seek rain (seek knowledge)
Be like a blazing fire

IMG_20210518_031142.jpg be calm like the darkness of night
And be punctual like day and night.
End.

All these that I said were good attributes of nature, but in the face of these beauties of nature, by cutting down trees, building towers in the heart of the forest, and dumping garbage and polluting the air, we destroy nature.
So please let's protect our home from nature

Thank you all dear friends for being with me so far.

I took all these photos with my phone and had them in my phone and put them together using mobile software.

@belenguerra

photo by@ hadinikookalam (Samsung a 50)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I loved your post, your poem, and your pictures... they are a poem itself!!

Remember that you have to cite the source of those pictures that you didn't take :) if there are some

Thanks a lot, my friend!!

Thank you so much my friend I'm glad you liked it.

At the end of the post, I wrote that all the photos belong to me and I took the photo with my phone(Samsung a 50)

 3 years ago 

Great!! Thank you my friend!

you're welcome 🌺

 3 years ago 

Hello, @hadinikookalam I really liked your poem dedicated to nature and the elements you chose to celebrate it. The photos are very beautiful too and very much in keeping with your sentiment. Good luck !

Thank you very much my friend, I'm glad you liked it Good luck to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28