Living differently in a different place

۲۰۲۱۰۹۰۴_۰۶۱۸۴۹.jpg
Hello friends, how are you?
I hope you are well wherever you are

When you enter a village, it is as if you are entering another world with different challenges

People in the village are living away from the hustle and bustle of smoke and noise.

Some are farming, some are farming and the children are playing.

Last night I went to the desert with one of the people of this village to graze the sheep.

We talked outdoors at night until morning and enjoyed those moments.

But the most beautiful moment was the time of sunrise, which was wonderful

۲۰۲۱۰۹۰۴_۰۶۱۹۳۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۹۰۴_۰۶۱۸۵۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۹۰۴_۰۶۱۹۰۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۹۰۴_۰۶۲۹۰۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۹۰۴_۰۶۱۹۱۷.jpg
People have a lot of problems, but they try to enjoy their lives, and that was the lesson I learned from these people.

I love you very much, take care of yourself

I took these pictures with my phone(Samsung galaxy A50)

@belenguerra

Photo by @hadinikookalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32