Get to know each other better

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well wherever you are
My new post is about getting to know you better, dear friends. This is a topic posted by a friend @belenguerra in Community is steemgeography.
1-First of all, my name is Hadi
2-455225358_144851.jpg photo by My phone Sony Xperia M

This photo of me is from two years ago in one of the villages around us, where my family and I went and had a great time
3-I am from Iran, A country in the Middle East whose neighbors include Iraq, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan

4-And I live in the city of Dargaz in the province of Khorasan Razavi in ​​northeastern Iran, and we border Turkmenistan
5-There are many things that I like in my hometown, but 3 important things that I want to say, first of all, it has beautiful mountainous areas, which are very cool and pleasant for mountaineering in summer.
The second, which I think is the most important, is the people Many places in the world can be beautiful, but its tranquility is determined by its people.The people of this city are very kind and hospitable. All Kurds, Turks and Persians live here and everyone loves each other.And many of these people do not have much income, but they always try and are happy, although the closer we get to the modern world and the higher the costs, the less happiness there is among the people.

Third, I like small towns more than big cities because there is very little crowded and polluted air and my town is one of those small towns in this country.

6-Getting people involved rewards each other for helping to solve at least some of their life problems, as well as rewarding them for what they do and share with people here.

7-I am a member of many communities, but the only community whose manager is very active and is always in touch with his community members and helps his community members to put better posts on their page.And also the comments and suggestions that are left under the posts are motivating to put more posts

8-۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۹۰۲۲۹.jpg photo by my phone Samsung a 50

Park near our house I go there once a week with my friends

Thank you all friends

@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend!! Thanks a lot for sharing your presentation! It's nice to get to know you a little bit more!!

but the only community whose manager is very active and is always in touch with his community members and helps his community members to put better posts on their page

Thank you for this! I always wonder if you all can see how committed I am with you, because of course, sometimes there is not so many time to read all the posts.

Thanks a lot for sharing your introduction post in Steem Geography!!

When you become the manager of a community, your duty to the members of the community increases because they become like a large family to you, and the greater the relationship between family members, the higher the value of that community.
This interaction with community members increases as the number of members increases and your task becomes heavier
And I hope you are always successful and proud on this difficult path

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41