Weekend Contest:The Seven Element //I Choose The Air

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello steemians I welcome all participants of this great contest, its another great opportunity to write about what God has given to man for free that keeps us living on a daily bases. In today's contest about the seven element I would love to write about the Air.

podsmotreno__zhukovskiy-___CM2GDCLBVs____-.jpgsrc
Since air is invisible that was why I choose this picture of the space.

I love the definition given to it by the dictionary, it defines it as:

An invisible gaseous substance surrounding the earth, a mixture mainly of oxygen and nitrogen.

My own reason why is the best
Due to the Oxygen that the air contains that's why we can't do without air in life.

I will love to add to what a friend wrote in his own contest, @msi-shishir, I quote him, he said water is life, without water we can't make it in life, which is true but I think Air should be among, with water and without air life doesn't exist and with air and without water life may also not exist so I think without this two things life won't exit.

Air is one of the most important thing and gift we received from God, atleast you all know the price of Oxygen bag in the hospital, this is to tell you how important it is to life for daily survival, then also think of heat on earth if not for air.

Think air should be the most important thing we need as human, thank you so much @belenguerra for an opportunity like this, to talk about the element man need in life for survival.

@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I also love air my friend!

Air is one of the most important thing and gift we received from God

I loved this sentence <3

Thanks a lot for joining!

 3 years ago 

Thank you madam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52