NEW CONTEST// PACKING TIME

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello steemians, its been a while I wrote or posted on steemit, but when I saw this contest it caught my attention, so I decided to participate, I welcome you all to this new contest which is all about packing, how I pack my things when traveling.
I am writing with the points given.

larissa_pantanal-___CQI5URyF3L3___-.jpgimg src

The first one which is what type of baggage do you prefer?

As for me each type am traveling or packing, I don't like carrying heavy load so I love to make use of a small hanging bag that I can just hang or hold then feel free.

When am packing I only pack the needful things, and that's why I make use of a small hanging bag. I check my self, I check the days I will spend there, then calculate my self to avoid heavy load because I hate it.

Things that I can not miss when Pack.

You see when am packing I don't forget or miss to put my bathing soap, toothbrush, my bathing sponge, and my towel(I mean bathing towel) this are the important this I don't miss packing.

For me I love the way I pack my things, its just very easy, and due to the type of bag I make use of, I always do my packing a day before the main day, and I don't rush to avoid forgetting anything. Even sometimes I pack my things some minutes to go.

You can just learn my way of packing and feel free from loads while traveling.....
Thank you all for visiting
@belenguerra

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, your post has been upvoted by @gentlecrypto

 3 years ago 

Lol

 3 years ago 

Hey, my friend!! Welcome back to the #steemit ecosystem! I'm glad that you like this contest!!

I admire you a lot! You seem to be a very practical person who likes traveling in a light way. It's difficult to me to achieve that, lol.

Thanks a lot for joining!! Have a beautiful day!!

You have been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this Steemit Nursery community.

You have been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this Steemit Nursery community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39