A PRESENTATION OF MY SELF NO STEEM GEOGRAPHY

in Steem Geography3 years ago

FCABFE63-E0A4-4C29-ABD8-BBF83DF7E531L0001.jpeg
meet this handsome guy, free to crush on him, lol😂.

Hello my steem geography friends, my names are Ikoro Chukwudi Ajike from Asaga Ohafia located in Abia state in Nigeria. I was born into a christian family(so am a christian) and we are 8 in number in my family including my parents. I was born in the months of July, 13th to be precise, I know I have July babies here so happy birthday in advance. I grew up in my hometown(Ohafia) and I base there though am schooling in Ebonyi state in Nigeria and am studying computer science, the moment I enjoy most is when am with my PC doing things with it especially on crypto, steem to be precise because that's where am making my living and cash, it gives me my daily cash.

IMG_20210404_131017_788.jpg

Well I love my geographical area or my place because

  1. it has introduced me more on things about nature, about natural than artificial things because its just a village, a rural place.

  2. due its naturality we enjoy nature.

  3. as we all know about rural area, we know our self and share common relationship with our neighbor's.

Well all thanks to the founder of steemit and our supportters like @belenguerra, @bright-obias, @fendit, @badsha1, @worldgeography, I can't mention all, thank you all. When a friend known as @preye01 introduced me on this platform I took it as a play but I gave it a try, steemit has given me the opportunity to trade on the crypto world through steem, atleast I can call my self investor, the power of steem, to me I will call steem an empowerment to the world(world empowerment) that's steem second name.
And to the great community steem geography, if steem geography is to be a human being I love you some much, am loyal and will always be because you've made me rich, I've made my second height dollar on this community and I know am gonna make higher ones on this same community, thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend!! Thanks a lot for joining this initiative!! I'm glad you like the community!! Beautiful pictures my friend!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

You have been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this Steemit Nursery community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54