NEW CONTEST||Tell Us About Your Favorite Weather||

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello guys
It's yet another time to express our selves on this very topic brought up already. I really feel happy for this kind of contest been organized by @bright-obias. It is a really wonderful one and mind blowing also. I say a big thank you sir @briht-obiaa for coming up with something as interesting as this.


It's indeed true that we all got that one weather that we are very happy with and also the weather we get use to. That one weather that suits your body system. All the weather types are interesting but for the purpose of this contest I did like to tell you guys about my favorite if all the weather types.


Just like sir @bright-obias have earlier stated.

There are basically 4 types of weather. Namely;

  • Sunny
  • Cloudy
  • Rainy
  • Snowy Weather

Hence, I did like to say my favorite weather type is the SUNNY WEATHER


image.png
IMAGE SOURCE


Of all the weather type I prefer to say that the sunny weather is my most favorite time of the year. Despite the severe sun that may shine and gets every where all hot up I still do prepare the sunny weather to the RAINY WEATHER.


REASON WHY I CHOOSE THE SUNNY WEATHER

  • One of the most reasons why I choose the sunny weather over other weather types is because the sunny weather has been my favorite from birth.
  • Also, I was born during these weather season of the year (the month of February).
  • Furthermore, the sunny weather keeps everywhere dried up and clean
  • At this weather season, mosquito bites are reduced and I tend to sleep more peaceful.

    image.png
    IMAGE SOURCE
  • Not leaving behind the fact that business flourish more during these times of the year without any interruption of any form or any kind.
    And you will agree with me that once there is regular flow is market from one place to another without interruption of rain or a floody area businesses grow well and there seems to be present of much money that the usual.


WHAT WEATHER TYPE DO YOU DISLIKE

We are all human we got feelings and so were are entitled to what we do, what we like, etc.
For me among all the weather type listed about, I dislike the RAINY WEATHER. Presently now in my country we are experiencing this very weather type now. Businesses are slowed, you are all set for a days work but the rain decides whether you go to work or not, every where just gets so wet dirty mosquito biting everywhere and many more.

image.png

This weather type is just not really convinient for me but I know there are people out there who this RAINY WEATHER seems to be their favorite.


REASONS I DISLIKE THE RAINY WEATHER

There are many reasons to which I dislike the RAINY WEATHER below are few of them.

  • Wide spread of malaria caused by excess mosquito bite
  • Lots of life's and properties lost due to flooding cussed by constant rain fall
  • Low business movement
  • Slows transportation and also end up spoiling good roads, etc.


IMPORTANCE OF THE SUNNY WEATHER TO MAN

There are many beneficial reasons of the sun to man below are few of them

  • Provide the body with Vitamin D
  • Strengthens the bones of the body.
  • Hit weather helps an individual sweat more and this helps reduce sugar level of the body.
  • You're more likely to go out and be active

  • You'll be in a better mood

  • You'll be more alert and sleep better

  • It's better for your heart and lungs
    Content source

BEST REGARDS.
THANKS GUYS FOR READING.
CC:
@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@steemcurator02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  

Hi @gi-de-on,

All the best to you today!

If you are looking for ways to get engage in the community! you can try more contests.

Did you know that STEEMIT have 100+ Contests right now with US$950+ worth prices?

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 29th July 2021 – Win 2250+ STEEM

Get the maximum out of these contests! Good Luck!

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66