New contest||👽DO YOU BELIEVE IN ALIENS?👽||

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello guys
How you all doing? Hope you are all doing well? For me I am doing great.
It's a new week and a very interesting contest to kick stat this week. All thanks to @belenguerra for the organization of this very wonderful Contest. And I will.like to make use of this opportunity to thank all the various Admins for their consistent hard work to keeping this community going. More grace and energy to continue the good work.

This contest is really mind blowing and an imaginative one to say I am really pleased to be part of this contest.
For the purpose of these contest I did like to start by answering the question:


DO YOU BELIEVE IN ALIENS?

This is one question widely asked. Despite the various movies and stories we have heated and watch there all seems convincing enough to believe that there are/the present of alien were felt/present on planet Earth.

image.png
IMAGE SOURCE

To me there will always be myth and folk tales or moonlight stories told to us by our grandparents and others.
Answering the question above, I will say NO I am in those categories of persons who don't believe there exist or once existed aliens on this Earth.



WHAT I THINK ABOUT ALIENS

I haven't given much thought about Aliens not u til the forthcoming if this contest. My ideas for this contest are drawn from most movies I had watched and ideas and stories I read and hear.

For me what I really think about Aliens is that there are both bad and the good Aliens I did pray to never meet the bad
Aliens for there are full of evil and hence will comot lots of damages. And on the other hand, I did pray and wish to meet or come across the good Aliens for there are lots of things I did like to ask if them.


image.png
IMAGE SOURCE


This contest is imaginative and it's getting me I to an imaginary fantasy and I am light mooded already.
Coming to think about it good Aliens as we have watched in movies and heard are kind hearted and full of Goodwill.
There are lots of things I did like to wish if them, like gifting me with a super power, helping me get rich and many more.



DO YOU THINK THERE (ALIENS) EXIST

Seriously,not all the stories told to me by my parents, grandparents, friends and other relatives I have never been told a story of an alien or any story about the presence of Alien in Nigeria.
And I have grown up with that mentality that there was no alien presence in my country and myself isn't a believe of such myth. For I will therefore say they do not exist.

image.png
IMAGE SOURCE


I am a Creator of my own reality, I believe what I want to believe. For me I strongly believe alien do not exist.

I have put my ears to the ground to hear from people around m if there were any history to be learnt about aliens presence in my country. I have tried to read articles but still haven't gotten any satisfying answer.
So I come to a conclusion that there don not exist.


Best Regards:
Thanks alot guys for reading.
CC:
@belenguerra
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Sort:  

Yeah, i also don't want to find out the bad
sith aliens. Lol

I heard of a lot of ancient myths from Africa tribes describing sky people... They try to mimic the look using ritual costumes...

 3 years ago 

Interesting post my friend!! A very different point of view from mine, but still interesting!!

Thanks a lot for joining!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72