MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEM GEOGRAPHY

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello guys.
How you all enjoying this new week. Hope you all are good.


Today I have finally decided to do my Introductory post for my membership verification on #steemgeography.


INTRODUCTION

Having been on this platform for quite sometime, here has been really welcoming and helpful in my whole steemit journey. Without wasting your time let me go straight unto introducing my self. I am Eneche Gideon.
I am an African. A very simple person, easy going, understanding, loving and many more.
I am a lover of sport so this make football my most favorite sport followed by wrestling. I so much love those things it's keeps me going and always happy. Love eating, I will say I am an un-repented foodie😁
I am also a student of University of Calabar, Calabar Of Cross River State


WHAT IS YOUR NAME

Snapchat-898217878.jpg
I am Eneche Gideon by name but i do like been called Distinction.
This is a photo of me. (The photo was taken with my phone OppoA12)


WHAT COUNTRY ARE YOU FROM AND WHICH COUNTRY DO YOU LIVE

I am from an African Country call Nigeria
Guess you might have heated of it.
Do try to visit it's I really interesting here.



WHAT IS YOUR TOWN OR CITY

I am from Kogi State of Nigeria.
But I am presently staying in another state which is CROSS RIVER STATE*
I am presently in a town called Obudu of cross River State.



THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT THE PLACE I LIVE

There are many Things to admire about this city(Obudu).
One of such is the Resort that is in this place. The Famous Obudu Cattle Ranch/Resort.

image.png
Image source


Also what I like about the place is it's peaceful nature. So serene and less stuffy. It is really a place for students.

Lastly, I like the place for the fact that is welcoming to strangers and open to development.



WHAT YOU LIKE ABOUT STEEMIT

This is really what if give an opportunity to write, a whole exercise book wouldn't be Enough to express my likeness for this platform.
First of all, I like the vasatile nature of this platform. It is really broaden covers a wide range of ideas.

Also, the platform is welcoming to all and encourages the spirit of oneness and promotes team work.

Furthermore, This platform serves as an eye opener, and educator, a guide and a complete tour to the world of crypto currency.

And lastly, it's economic importance. The financial assistance gotten from here is really helpful and I am forever grateful for that.



WHY DO YOU LIKE STEEM GEOGRAPHY

Among every other community, no Discrimination ment. But I like steem Geography for it's knowledge embodiment for nature.
The community serves as an eye opener to various topography and terrain of other countries not only mine. For it allows it's members to share beautiful photos of the natural happenings around them.
Also, I am not leaving the team work been utilize here. For it's leaders are really doing a great job putting things in other and seeing to it that things are done properly here.


SHARE A PICTURE OF THE NEAREST PLACE YOU VISIT THAT IS CLOSE TO YOUR HOME

Snapchat-13381088.jpg
My school is one near place I do visit regularly.

THANKS FOR READING. I HOPE THIS MEETS THE REQUIRED STANDARDS OF THIS PRESENTATION.
CC:
@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Welcome to Steem Geography! I hope you have a great time in here!!

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Have a beautiful day!

Belén

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41