New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! Introduction by @ghulamhaideradv

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Aslam o alikum friends how are you i hope you are all well with good health and all friends are working good on steemit. Here it is a good platform to know each other and work together.
It is a good project announced by @belenguerra
In this we will become more close to each other.

1- My introduction

My name is Ghulam Haider and my steemit account is @ghulamhaideradv. I 27 years old. I am lawyer by profession and also teacher.

2- Share a picture of you so we can meet you! 😊
My picture

IMG-20191226-WA0001.jpg

3- My country

I live in Pakistan. My country is very beautiful and peaceful. People of my country are very nice.

4- My town or city.

My hometown is dharmaywala tehsil depalpur District okara punjab located in pakistan.our area is very popular for growing crops and potatos.

5- Mention 3 things that you love more about your neighborhood (or the place you live in

  1. I love green fields
  2. I love my school where i got education
  3. The people of my area are very nice snd my friends are very good and very helpful and very important for me. I love them

6-why i love about #steemit?

Steemit is a good platform to know about the culture of other countries here we can met with different people from different countries and can understand their language and culture.
And the other thing we can earn on steemit.

7- Why you like Steem Geography Community?

I like Steem jeography because it encourages the newcomers.

8 -Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more

I love the river headsulamanki and tge River is near to my home.

IMG_20201005_154558.jpg

Here i introduce my self and tell everything which will be helpful to know about me.
Thanks for visiting my post.

Special thanks to
@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Esto es lo que más me gusta de Steemit, poder conocer gente de tantas partes del mundo, un gran saludos y mi apoyo para ti. Bellas fotos @ghulamhaideradv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81