WEEKLY CONTEST : "Home Garden / Gardening " For Steem Geography Community

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Gardening is one of the best thing that the empty space left in our compounds should be used for

Some gardens can serves as a means of beautifying the compound. That is when it is made up of flowers and relaxing space.

While others serves as a mini farm for planting food stuffs.

My garden is made up of foods (cassava plantation). My garden is big and somehow busy because the cassavas are mature and ready for harvesting they are also two palm trees in it. So when I harvest the cassava will I clear and replant.
IMG_20210508_170146_4.jpg
Location

I decided to plant cassava in my garden because it is a major source of living in my hometown, so when I harvest it, I do eat some then sell the remaining ones and get income from it.
IMG_20210508_170154_8.jpgLocation

Thank you for reading!
Tagging: @badsha1
@belenguerra @bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our contest.
You have been upvoted by @guruchudy, wait for the @booming account and @steemcurators for their curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69