CONTEST : PACKING TIME!!

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)



PACKING TIME!!

At some point in our lives, we all have to travel. As a result, packing is critical prior to travelling.

It would be a major issue if someone needed to go over a long distance and missed something vital.

It might be a pain for some people to pack their belongings before going on a trip. I don't believe I am an exception.

When I was a student, I used to commute from my house to the city where I was studying. I used to have a habit of forgetting things. After that, I was remorseful for what I had missed.

Then I realized that in order to pack efficiently and avoid missing anything, I needed to be organized. As a result, I began writing down my thoughts on paper.





Before every trip, I compile a list of essential items to bring along, as well as some less vital items that may be left behind if my luggage becomes too heavy.

First, I need to figure out what type of baggage I'll be carrying, how many of them there will be, and which items will go in which bags.

Then it's time to load the bag with the essentials. So that they are well-organized and I can simply remove items from the bag whenever I need and, most importantly, close it at the end.

My main goal is to make my travel experience less stressful, lighter, and more convenient.


So, here are the details of my packing:


Type of baggage : One backpack, one medium suitcase, and one crossbag.


Backpack:
-laptop and charger
-Essential documents


Suitcase: I'll pack the following stuff in my suitcase:

-cosmetics
-clothes
-shoes
-books


Crossbag: mobile phone & charger,
earphone, ticket, passport, pen & notepad.

I keep a tiny notepad with me where I keep track of the items I'm taking and where I'm going to put the items.



Things that I cannot miss: These are the things that I must include in my travels-


Mobile phone and it's charger.
Headphone/earphone
Toothbrush and toothpaste
At least 2-3 sets of clothes
My skincare products
Face Mask (pandemic time)
Essential documents
2 pair of shoes (minimum)
Crossbag




Am I practical:



This, I believe, is the best method for packing for a trip. I was able to avoid the problem of missing important things and later regretting it when I first started doing it.

It assists me in properly organizing my belongings and finding them when I require them.

Making a checklist and then crossing off items when they are completed is something I usually do. It can be done on paper or with phone.

I am so glad to share my packing ideas with you all guys. Hope you like it.

I would like to thank @belenguerra for this nice Contest. This contest is really amazing and unique its own way.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, my friend! Amazing post!! I love how you've organized it! I also tend to write a list before every trip!

Thanks a lot for joining the contest and for sharing such a wonderful publication!

Have a great day!!

Thank you so much @belenguerra for your response. Your contest is really unique and based on our practical lives. It was a pleasure to join in your contest.

I am so glad that you liked my post. It means a lot to me. Thanks.

Wah,postingan kamu keren😱

Terima kasih @prilly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14