The silent beauty and success of nature

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hi friends how are you Come on, everyone is fine. I'm fine too. Maybe you are having a good day. I wish you a good day.

20210409_063023.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/avoid.opera.spine

In the morning I went to Berry to exercise. So I walked home in the morning and thought I would visit the crop field. So I went out of the house to see the crop. I went to the farm land and saw dew drops everywhere. All grass and crops are wet at the dew point. And the morning sun was shining on the dewdrops and the dew drops were shining as the sun was falling.

I used to see such beautiful scenes only in movies. When I see dew, I want to walk barefoot. Walking on dewy grass is good for health. When you see dew walking on the wet grass, a romantic feeling comes to your mind. Dewdrops are mostly seen on winter mornings. I am very happy to be able to share this feeling with you through Steam.

20210409_060144.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/avoid.opera.spine

It feels good to spend the afternoon sitting on the bank of the river. The river is one of my favorite places. Went to the river to eat cold air. I went and saw that the water of the river had dried up. There have been reduced to some people like me who are on a good nature bus. Many small and big fish are dying. Today, of course, the river is clear, so maybe the fish can not be seen. The water is polluting the air for the fish to die. Due to which the fish are dying in the river here. So maybe there are no people here today.

There is no current in the river because there is no water in the river. The water has decreased. Now the farmers are cultivating crops in the char. There is a garden on the other side of the river. So it looks very beautiful.

20210409_060338.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/avoid.opera.spine

Different types of fish and insects are found in the river. However, various films show that the insect is not his snail. The animal is found on the banks of all the rivers. The movie shows Kapals picking snails. Nice to see you. I think I will take a picture of a snail. And I will share it with my friends in Steam.

The snail is a dead snail. Snails look white. Their shape is spirally round. The snail usually lives for a year. These snails eat underwater seola.

20210408_125220.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/avoid.opera.spine

Malta is usually seen in fruit shops. Malta is now seen to be cultivated almost all over the country. How many years have I bought a Malta cup? I have had results this year. I am very happy that the fruit has come to me and I have succeeded.

20210409_060540.jpg
location:https://what3words.com/avoid.opera.spine

Malta is best cultivated in mountainous areas and in warm places. Malta is very juicy when it rains heavily. Suitable for Maltese loam soils.
Malta propagates through seeds and cuttings. However, success is better when pen seedlings are planted. The sapling of the tree is very strong. Fruits quickly. So the yield is much higher from seed to column.
Malta work needs to be well attended. If there are weeds at the base of the tree, he divides the food in the tree. So the base of the tree should be kept the cleanest. At the end of it all, Malta is coming. Malta cannot be laid until the nose is fully ripe. If read, it will be ruined. Care should be taken not to injure anything while laying. After laying, the malt should be wiped with a soft cloth. Zeno Gaye Gunra Nathake. If you take good care, you will definitely get success

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.Join with the #Steem #Geography community in discord through this link

https://discord.gg/zduJzv7ABj
I’d love to Read more from you!!
IMG_20210211_221625.jpg

Thank you friend

Nice post and beautiful photo

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57