The Atmosphere of the Old Town in the Midst of Modern Life

in Steem Geography3 years ago


Youtube source


Hello everyone,
Today I am back here to share with you in this beloved community.
On this occasion I do not share photos, but I want to share videos,

An old town which is located in the middle of the city of Jakarta makes people here can feel the atmosphere of the past, many people spend the weekend here and many tourists who visit this place.

Let's take a look at the video I took using a drone.



Youtube source


Thank you for visiting

Hope we all like it

"Let the videos do the talking"


Best Regard : @fiximages


CameraDrone - Dji Mavic Pro
ImageOld City
LocationJakarta, Indonesia
Photographer@fiximages

Follow My Channel Youtube :
https://youtube.com/channel/UC4EtlIn0ETOyxDKREz63_RA


Thanks For You All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52