Geography of pakistan

Hello guys I'm Farooq from pakistan. I'm a student and I will introduced my country pakistan to appreciate my post.
Pakistan is very beautiful country. It four provinces that are as follows.

1)## Punjab
province Punjab biggest province by the papulation.

IMG_20210614_184213.jpg

  1. Sindh

This province is the key of pakistan.

IMG_20210614_184254.jpg

  1. Blochistan

This province is called the power of pakistan. Biggest mountain 🏔️ are here.

IMG_20210614_184318.jpg
4)## KPK
When you come my country you can contact me I will introduce my country practical such a beautiful places are here

Geography

Pakistan's areas, border length, water resources, large lake etc are as follows.
Pakistan consist region Asia
Pakistan borders belong to
Afghanistan
China
India
Iran
K2 is the highest point of pakistan
You can say that k2 is the second father of mountain 🏔️
Low point Arabian Sea
Long river of pakistan is indus river
Large lake of pakistan is manchar lake
This lake is very beautiful.

This province is so beautiful you can is the beauty of pakistan I really love it. You must visit here. Pakistan is the soulmate of south aisa. Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66