New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌍 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography!🌏 🗺️🌍 Hi, I am @faheemking

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hope everybody is doing well and enjoying their good health۔ Today I saw a post in Steam Geography which was about your introduction and this post is from our community admin @blenguerra so I should like to get my ads done. Let me give you my full introduction

IMG_20210718_152443~3.jpg

what is My good name:

  • My name is faheem Akram and my steem account name @faheemking
    My father name is Muhammad Akram
    I am 23 years old and have only one older brother and one younger sister

  • My country is
    Pakistan

  • My town or city
    Basirpur city

What do you love about #steemit
Yes I love steam platform and I like to work here
Because it is greatest platform for something learning and showing my skills

  • Why you like Steem Geography Community?
    I like geography community because Here I find a lot of information that has been very useful to me and I benefit from reading articles written by people and other excellent posts.

  • The area I live in is very beautiful and spacious, the pictures of which I have shared.

  • Pakistan is located in Asia, which is a very beautiful country. It has four provinces and very beautiful places where thousands of people come from abroad for sightseeing and entertainment.
    The population of this country is about 180 million people which has now increased to about 220 million. Here 70% of the population is mainly engaged in agriculture.

  • I go to Basirpur in the morning and live in a beautiful place

  • I got my early education in my hometown Basirpur and for higher studies I went to Sahiwal GC University.

Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more

IMG_20210626_185843.jpg

IMG_20210620_082020.jpg

IMG_20210706_183524.jpg

I hope you like my post
Regards۔
@faheemking

Cameramobile phone
Modelpoco x3 pro
Locationbasirpur city (Pakistan)
Photographer@faheemking (me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51