NEW CONTEST || my favorite mode of transport 🚌|| by @faheemking

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

I hope everyone is well and will be safe from the corona virus. Everyone loves to hang out and see beautiful places and I have been obsessed with it.

I am grateful to @belenguerra for managing this contest

So I use a lot of things for travel like bicycle, motorbike and bus etc. but I consider home as my favorite and safest for transport and my first priority is always to be in my car. Travel so that I don't have any problems. The first problem for me is that in the country where I live, the temperature rises a lot in the summer, which makes it very difficult to travel. If I travel in a car, it has air conditioning and cool air, which makes it very easy to travel, so I like to travel by car in transport.

I take my car almost everywhere because it makes it easy for me as you can guess from the pictures in my post that I am present everywhere with the car just like this car My father was also with me, which makes him even more dear to me

2020-02-06 15.36.19.jpg
As you can see in this picture, I opened the car window and got out of the car and traveled. This way the mood of the trip is doubled. There are those who sit inside you and miss you

2020-08-13 16.46.12.jpg

In this picture you can see that I have parked the car in a lake inside the mountains. This is a big and beautiful scene. There are mountains on both sides and water is flowing in the middle. This water is ice. Is coming from the melting of and it is very cool. After this picture I have done my work with great pleasure. I have been enjoying the beautiful world through water as well as the beautiful scenery there. Lives like

IMG_20201129_161422.jpg
I took this picture when I was going to a cousin's wedding because the car is the easiest and best way for me to transport. So even that day I took the car that it was all mine. The most popular way to travel is you will find thousands of people everywhere in the world preferring to travel by car because it makes your journey very comfortable.

2020-08-13 17.33.50.jpg

2020-08-13 17.33.10.jpg

In these two pictures I am seen driving a car and this car is no less than a gift to me. My educational center is more than 250 km away from my home. I like to travel I have a temporary residence in Sahiwal but still we have to travel at least twice a week and I travel in my car

2020-08-13 16.54.13.jpg

2020-08-13 17.02.11.jpg

Even if I am going on a long journey, I still use my car for transport. Our car was slipping because of the snow which caused me to sit on top of the front of the car so that the tires of the car would weigh a little and not slip.

IMG_20200730_113033.jpg

Cameravivo s1
LocationPakistan
Categorycontest

Thanks for reading my post
Regards.
@faheemking

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend!! Amazing post!! I love your pictures, very very originals!!

Thanks for joining!!

Thank you so much 🥰💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44