Contest : City or Countryside ?? What do i prefer? 🤔 ||Participation by @faheemking

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hope you are well and I'm very grateful that a great contest is being held @belenguerra here and I also thanks the @worldgeography for providing us with a great place You can complete this contest

CITY or COUNTRYSIDE?

I kept thinking for two days about what the right answer might be for him, then after much thought I realized that there are disadvantages and some advantages to living in both places. I'll share with you guys first we talk about living in a village I don't have better roads than cities there are no schools and hospitals they have to come to cities to get medicine Yes it is and it is very difficult for this work for a long time and on the other hand we see
There are also some benefits of living in a village where there is no noise and a calm and good climate. Here you can live a healthy life without any interruption. You will get everything without chemicals and they are healthy. Is very useful for the people of the village live longer and have a longer life time in the village does not pass as fast as in the city time passes in the cities do not know that day When does it start and when does it end? This is my own personal experience and you also tell me your own experience. Do you also feel like you don't know how time passes in the city or is it my misunderstanding?

And on the other hand, if we talk about cities, the noise of cars is heard all day long and the smoke and garbage of cars and pollution are still causing difficulty in breathing and other diseases due to the high number of vehicles here. Sometimes you have to wait for hours on the roads because of the high population in cities, which can lead to traffic jams, and on the other hand, there are many benefits to living in cities, such as getting medical services on time and not arriving on ambulance time. The hospital, school and other necessities are near us and we have a lot of goods from the market They can bring home in less time while the people living in the village have to travel a lot and bring these things from the cities which is also a part of them. Some people do not like to live in the cities because here It is very noisy and there are many beautiful scenery in the village

2020-02-08 18.04.04.jpg

  • Mobile phone camera used
  • This photo click by vivo y15
  • Location. islamabad location

My name is Faheem Akram and I was born in a big city of Pakistan and I will always want to live in the city because I love living here because there are beautiful roads and buildings that are nice to see. I share with you a few pictures of the buildings and here I find my favorite fast food right now. Not only are these a few reasons to select my city but I have thousands of reasons why I chose the city to live in

IMG-20210419-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210419-WA0002.jpg

  • Mobile camera used
  • Click by i phone
  • This picture location is krachi city

IMG-20210419-WA0004.jpg

  • Mobile camera used
  • This photo click by xaomi poco m3
  • location basirpur city

So, my final answer here is,,, I will go for the cityside because i love 💕 😘 lot of places like fast food etc.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend!! that's a great city!!

Please remember to cite the source of the pictures or the camera/mobile phone that you used :)

Thanks a lot for sharing! Have a great day!!

This whole picture is taken with a mobile camera and I have edited this post and written down the location of the mobile used in it.

 3 years ago 

Oh!! Thank you, my friend!! :) Is not that I need to know, but is something that curators have into account at the moment of vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84